Skip to main content

A message from the Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee presents the following slate for approval at the Annual Meeting on January 29, 2016:

​President: Martin Antonetti
Vice President: Michael T. Ryan
Secretary: Barbara Heritage
Treasurer: G. Scott Clemons

Council Class 2019
John Buchtel
Sonja Drimmer
Marcia Reed
Jackie Vossler

Council Class 2018
Christina Geiger
Jennifer Lowe
Michael Suarez, S.J.
Michael Thompson​

Council Class 2017
​Nina Musinsky
George Ong
Douglas Pfeiffer
​Heather Wolfe​