Skip to main content

Report from the 2014 BSA Nominating Committee

The committee is pleased to announce the following nominations for officers and council members:


Martin Antonetti, President
John Crichton, Vice-President
Barbara Heritage, Secretary
G. Scott Clemons, Treasurer

Council Class of 2017

Will LaMoy
Nina Musinsky
George Ong
Heather Wolfe

BSA Nominating Committee 2014

Eric Holzenberg, Chair
Deirdre Stam
Michael Winship